Staff

Damon Prenzler ~ Principal ~ principal@nls.vic.edu.au

Karen Koning ~ Office Administrator ~ admin@nls.vic.edu.au

Isabelle Shelton ~ Foundation Teacher ~ isabelle@nls.vic.edu.au

Gorgia Sealey ~ Year 1 Teacher ~ gorgia@nls.vic.edu.au

Kelsie Attiwill ~ Year 2/3 Teacher ~ kelsie@nls.vic.edu.au

Isabel Lindsay ~ Year 4/5/6 Teacher ~ isabel@nls.vic.edu.au

Erin Alexander ~ Specialist Teacher ~ erin@nls.vic.edu.au

Jessica Mason ~ Integration Aide ~ jessica@nls.vic.edu.au

Michelle Woodward ~ Integration Aide ~ michelle@nls.vic.edu.au

Linda Rutherford~ Integration Aide ~ linda@nls.vic.edu.au