Staff

Our friendly and qualified staff currently consists of the Principal, four full-time classroom teachers, one specialist teacher, three integration aides and our front office administrator.

Support staff members include a Karen language teacher, playgroup coordinator and Pastor.  Music teachers are available to provide tuition in guitar, piano and keyboard.

Prenzler, Damon

Mr. Damon Prenzler

Lindsay, Isabel

Miss Isabel Lindsay

Year 3/4 Teacher
isabel@nls.vic.edu.au

Attiwill, Kelsie

Miss Kelsie Attiwill

Curriculum Coordinator
kelsie@nls.vic.edu.au

Morrison, Georgina

Miss Georgina Morrison

Year 5/6 Teacher
georgina@nls.vic.edu.au

Noll, Leah

Miss Leah Noll

Foundation Teacher
leah@nls.vic.edu.au

Mason, Jessica

Mrs. Jessica Mason

Year 1/2 Teacher
jessica@nls.vic.edu.au

Marshman, Greer

Ms.Greer Marshman

Specialist Teacher
greer@nls.vic.edu.au

Woodward, Michelle

Mrs. Michelle Woodward

Rutherford, Linda

Ms. Linda Rutherford

Teacher Aide
linda@nls.vic.edu.au

Cattanach, Jade

Mrs. Jade Cattanach

Teacher Aide
jade@nls.vic.edu.au

Koning, Karen

Mrs. Karen Koning

Office Administrator
admin@nls.vic.edu.au