Contact

Our Mailing Address

Nhill Lutheran School
2 Mackay Street
Victoria 3418

Telephone: (03) 5391 2144 | Fax: 5391 1220

find-us-on-facebook-logo

Emails

Damon Prenzler ~ Principal ~ principal@nls.vic.edu.au

Karen Koning ~ Office Administrator ~ admin@nls.vic.edu.au

Gorgia Sealey ~ Foundation/Year 1 Teacher ~ gorgias@nls.vic.edu.au

Isabelle Shelton ~ Year 1/2 Teacher ~ isabelle@nls.vic.edu.au

Kelsie Attiwill ~ Year 3/4 Teacher ~ kelsie@nls.vic.edu.au

Isabel Lindsay ~ Year 5/6 Teacher ~ isabel@nls.vic.edu.au

Erin Alexander ~ Specialist Teacher ~ erin@nls.vic.edu.au

Jessica Mason ~ Integration Aide ~ jessica@nls.vic.edu.au

Michelle Woodward ~ Integration Aide ~ michelle@nls.vic.edu.au

Linda Rutherford ~ Integration Aide ~ linda@nls.vic.edu.au