Staff

Our friendly and qualified staff currently consists of the Principal, four full-time classroom teachers, one specialist teacher, three integration aides and our front office administrator.

Support staff members include a Karen language teacher, playgroup coordinator and Pastor.  Music teachers are available to provide tuition in guitar, piano and keyboard.

Prenzler, Damon

Mr. Damon Prenzler

Attiwill, Kelsie

Miss Kelsie Attiwill

Foundation Teacher
kelsie@nls.vic.edu.au

Holt, Marcus

Mr. Marcus Holt

Year 3/4 Teacher
marcus@nls.vic.edu.au

Mason, Jessica

Mrs. Jessica Mason

Year 1/2 Teacher
jessica@nls.vic.edu.au

Morrison, Georgina

Miss Georgina Morrison

Year 5/6 Teacher
georgina@nls.vic.edu.au

Alexander, Erin

Mrs. Erin Alexander

Specialist Teacher
erin@nls.vic.edu.au

Cattanach, Jade

Mrs. Jade Cattanach

Teacher Aide / Office Administrator
jade@nls.vic.edu.au

Woodward, Michelle

Mrs. Michelle Woodward

Rutherford, Linda

Ms. Linda Rutherford

Teacher Aide
linda@nls.vic.edu.au

Higginson, Penni

Ms. Penni Higginson

Teacher Aide
penni@nls.vic.edu.au

Koning, Karen

Mrs. Karen Koning

Office Administrator
admin@nls.vic.edu.au