Staff

Our friendly and qualified staff currently consists of the Principal, four full-time classroom teachers, one specialist teacher, three integration aides and our front office administrator.

Support staff members include a Karen language teacher, playgroup coordinator and Pastor.  Music teachers are available to provide tuition in guitar, piano and keyboard.

Prenzler, Damon

Mr. Damon Prenzler

Lindsay, Isabel

Miss Isabel Lindsay

Year 5/6 Teacher
isabel@nls.vic.edu.au

Attiwill, Kelsie

Miss Kelsie Attiwill

Year 3/4 Teacher
kelsie@nls.vic.edu.au

Shelton, Isabelle

Miss Isabelle Shelton

Year 1/2 Teacher
isabelle@nls.vic.edu.au

Sealey, Gorgia

Miss Gorgia Sealey

Year F/1 Teacher
gorgia@nls.vic.edu.au

Alexander, Erin

Mrs. Erin Alexander

Specialist Teacher
erin@nls.vic.edu.au

Mason, Jessica

Mrs. Jessica Mason

Teacher Aide
jessica@nls.vic.edu.au

Woodward, Michelle

Mrs. Michelle Woodward

Koning, Karen

Mrs. Karen Koning

Office Administrator
admin@nls.vic.edu.au