Contact

Our Mailing Address                                      Our Location

Nhill Lutheran School                                                                                   2 Mackay Street,

2 Mackay Street                                                                                             Nhill,                            Nhill,                                                                                                              Victoria

Victoria                                                                                                           3418                              3418                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         Telephone: (03) 5391 2144 | Fax: 5391 2022                                                                                                      

Emails

Tara Pritchard ~ Principal ~ principal@nls.vic.edu.au

Brittany Keller ~ Office Administrator~ admin@nls.vic.edu.au

Isabelle Shelton ~ Foundation Teacher ~ isabelle@nls.vic.edu.au

Gorgia Sealey ~ Year 1 Teacher ~ gorgia@nls.vic.edu.au

Kelsie Attiwill ~ Year 2/3 Teacher ~ kelsie@nls.vic.edu.au

Quentin Pritchard ~ Year 4/5/6 Teacher ~ quentin@nls.vic.edu.au

Erin Alexander ~ Specialist Teacher ~ erin@nls.vic.edu.au

Jessica Mason ~ Integration Aide ~ jessica@nls.vic.edu.au

Alana Zanker – Playgroup Coordinator